Sore Throat?

Standard

I’ve noticed that before my throat becomes achy and awful, I get this mad urge to drink really chilled water. It’s weird how much I crave cold water and hot ginger tea in turns. I’m different.

Anyway, I had a really bad throat: pain, difficulty on swallowing and an odd, uncomfortable feeling. I tried my usual combination of Hypericum 200 with Mercurius 30 but it didn’t make a difference.

So I chewed 4 tablets of Tonsil Aid from Baksons and 2 tablets of Hemoplex from Dechane and held out on drinking water for 15 minutes. I took these 3 times a day for 2 days. Hemoplex is an Ayurvedic combination of Indian herbal drugs recommended in inflammatory and septic conditions. Particularly effective in persistent chronic cases, specially chronic sepsis.

Well, it was quite a combo, because the throat feels better, knock on wood. Give it a go. Order the DeChane meds online, they’re very sincere and will courier stuff for free if you’re buying above 1 grand.

Take care 🙂

Leave a Reply

